What our customers have to say

Online Reviews and Testimonials

Customer Testimonials posted online

Tracey French Recommendation
★★★★★ Jan 2019

I highly recommend Biz IT Solutions to other businesses in the market for a web page. I am very impressed with the high level of service during the whole process and prompt response to all my correspondence. Thank you for your professionalism, proactive approach and ongoing support.

(more…)

Highly recommend Biz IT Solutions by Tracey French

Tracey French
★★★★★ 6 days ago

Google Review – Aleece went above and beyond in her efforts to understand my business requirements, her vast knowledge guiding me towards a more effective design and layout. The end product delivered, far exceeded my expectations and I couldn’t be happier with the results.

(more…)

Google review Tracey French

La Famiglia Epping
★★★★★ 2 weeks ago

I engaged Aleece from Biz-It Solutions to design and build our website for La famiglia Restaurant in Epping three years ago, and have worked with her ever since . We were totally happy and impressed with the final result, and the website has improved our business and increased our turnover

(more…)

Build-our-website-google-review

Testimonial by Eos Greek Mediterranean Infusion
★★★★★ 7 weeks ago

Testimonial – I was recommended to Biz IT Solutions’s by a friend also in the Hospitality industry. Aleece’s knowledge, professionalism and service was outstanding and helped me launch a website that linked up to all my social media accounts.

(more…)

Testimonial - Eos Greek Mediterranean Infusion goole review

Rocky Lee
★★★★★ a month ago

Customer Testimonial – Biz IT kept us well-informed and up-to-date, Without having to know all the Terminology(Mumbo Jumbo) all the other companies tried to impress us with. A customised package was agreed upon and we felt at ease and a part of the process from start to finish….Thanks Biz IT

(more…)

Customer Testimonial - Rocky Lee on Google

Rocky Tema Lee on Facebook
★★★★★ Sept 2018

Business Facebook Review – Biz-IT was an Integral part of Our Business Expansion and steady growth that consistently offered fresh ideas which would allow our clients a more personalised experience which would generate repeat Business and Customer satisfaction…. Thanks Biz-IT

(more…)

Business Facebook Review for Biz-IT Solutions

Facebook Recommendation by Rob Elhage
★★★★★ June 2018

Facebook Recommendation – Great service quick to respond and very knowledgeable and professional, give them a try! Highly Recommend Biz-IT Solutions

(more…)

Testimonials - Facebook Recommendation - Rob Elhage facebook review

Nicholas Tsiaras Facebook Review
★★★★★ Mar 2018

Customer recommendation – Great work on the business website, can recommend.

(more…)

Customer recommendation Nicholas Tsiaras

Tsiaras & Co
★★★★★ Feb 2018

Facebook Review for Biz-IT Solutions on Facebook – Thanks for all your efforts in putting together the Website, we are very happy with the service and finished result.

(more…)

Tsiaras & co facebook review

Unbound Photography Testimonial –
★★★★★ Nov 2011

Customer Review – Thanks to Biz-IT Solutions for helping get through the tech issue’s that my business was experiencing! Your expert help, professionalism, and friendly service far exceeded my expectations… Thank you!

(more…)

Customer Review - Biz IT solutions review by unbound photography 2011

Online Store – Delish Small goods
★★★★★ May 2016

Online Store review on Facebook – I had Ally build a web page on online shopping site for me and is currently working on a new project for us. Very professional privately owned company that will meet all your expectations.

(more…)

Online Store review

Boronia RSL Review
★★★★★ May 2017

Boronia RSL Review – Biz-IT Solutions developed a new web site for us at the Boronia RSL. Aleece and her team were very professional and efficient and would highly recommend Biz-IT-Solutions if you require any web design and updates.

(more…)

Boronia RSL review of Biz-IT Solutions on Facebook